Current time: Refresh

Agencies » Kingston Transit

Remove ads by becoming a Premium User

 • : 702 at Queen Mary Road on Bath

Prev Stop | Next Stop | Near Stops | Schedule | Set Destination | Add Route ▾

1: 42 - 45 Mins
at . (Sched. based, not scheduled to be in service yet) 0:43 ahead of Express - King's Crossing via Downtown Only

2: 1h06 - 1h09 Mins
at . 1:00 ahead of Vehicle 1920 Express - King's Crossing via Downtown
near King's Crossing North on driveway on route 701 Only

The Kingston Water Taxi to CFB Kingston runs from Crawford Wharf (1 Brock Street) every 25 minutes at the following times:
Mon., July 22: 8:30 a.m.-5:30 p.m.
Tue., July 23: 8:30 a.m.-5:30 p.m.
Wed., July 24: 8:30 a.m.-5:30 p.m.
Thu., July 25: NO SERVICE
Fri., July 26: 8:30 a.m.-5:30 p.m.
Sat., July 27: 9:30 a.m.-5:30 p.m.
Sun., July 28: 9:30 a.m.-5:30 p.m.
Mon., July 29: 8:30 a.m.-5:30 p.m.
Tue., July 30 and later: schedule TBD
Started Fri Jun 28

Add stop (different agency)

Settings (enable more features)

Stops near me by GPS going North East South West

TransSee by Darwin O'Connor. Follow on Twitter.